Things You’d Better Not Mix Up

This morning I almost used my keys to get some butter, while I was putting my knife in my pocket. How random that may sound, these kind of things happen to me quite a bit. Although the amount of mixing up is much higher in the morning.

When thinking of what situations would be funny as well, I stumbled onto this animated short by Joost Lieuwma, a Dutch artist working for Drawing Room (this site alone is already great to check out!). It is not just well-made but also really funny with unorthodox examples!

The one scene mixing up the trash and the old lady is my absolute favourite!

There must be for examples similar to this, so share them in the comment section!

One response to “Things You’d Better Not Mix Up

  1. Pingback: Remember to Stay Surprised | StaySurprised·

Leave a Reply

